Tag: from 10 to 1

The ‘from 10 to 1’ tag has 10 questions, at the first question, I name 10 things, at the second question, I name 9 things and so on. In this tag you can get to know me a little bit better.

11830816_10206234791541713_1998934911_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 things about me

  • My first and second names are: Tara Ananda
  • I was born on April 23, 1995, I’m a Taurus
  • I’m a dreamer as well as a realist
  • I’m not afraid to feel the feelings that I feel, happiness and sadness are both beautiful, they’re part of life
  • Music makes me feel alive
  • People think I’m quiet, though when I’m with friends I can be totally crazy
  • I laugh a lot, sometimes even if it’s not the right time to laugh
  • I love cats, almost all kinds of cats
  • I love all the little things in life
  • I try to be myself as much as I can, don’t be fake!

33e7d0754e31b21f51c6c6528caae1bc

9 things I like

  • Feeling free, young & happy
  • Hugs & kisses
  • Lots of free time
  • Hanging out with friends
  • Random and/or in-depth conversations
  • Writing,Β photographing, reading, dancing
  • Waking up well-rested, feel the fresh spring air & hear the birds sing
  • Traveling
  • Nice pictures, videos and quotes

woman

8 things I don’t like

  • Pain
  • War/fights
  • Negativity
  • Tiredness
  • Dissapointments
  • People who are being difficult
  • Lack of freedom
  • Society, the news & the reality where we have to live in

HERO-Eden_by_Tamsyn_William_0

7 places I like to visit

  • Home
  • Iceland
  • England
  • The United States of America
  • Wherever my friends are
  • Utrecht & Arnhem
  • The internet

large (2)

6 ways to win my heart

  • Be original, honest, trustworthy, creative, unique & sexy
  • Make me laugh until I start crying
  • See the world the same as I see it
  • If you are sweet, caring & loving
  • Be a little crazy, a lot actually, don’t take everything too seriously
  • Understand me, and really see through me

liberty

5 places I want to visit

  • New York
  • Los Angeles
  • London
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago

large (1)

4 things or people where I can’t live without

  • My friends
  • Cats
  • My phone/internet
  • Games

s1952008D

3 of my favorite songs

  • Passenger – Young as the Morning Old as the Sea
  • Asaf Avidan – One Day
  • Secret Nation – Tonight

(+ many more)

large

2 wishes

  • Being happy & healthy
  • Feeling infinite freedom someday

a2eed725bd8a30d60c4324db68caeb16

1 last word or sentence

  • Start looking at everything in the world like you’ve never seen it before, because life will be so much more wonderful, I promise.

 

Do you like this tag? And do you know another tag I can do? Let me know in the comments down below!

Leave a Reply

